Looking for good cleaners

Answered!
Anthony1777
Level 2
Sunnyvale, CA

Looking for good cleaners

I am new to hosting Airbnb. Anyone has any cleaners to recommend? Thanks in advance!

1 Best Answer
Paula
Community Manager
Community Manager
Port Moody, Canada

Hello @Anthony1777 and Welcome to our Community Center,

I just took a look at your listing, and if I understood correctly, you are looking for cleaners in the Vancouver area. If that's correct, I suggest using some key words, such as "Cleaners," "Vancouver," and "Richmond," in the search bar at the top of our Community to connect with other hosts in your area who might be able to provide assistance through our Community.

I hope this is helpful.

Paula

-----

Please follow the Community Guidelines // Por favor consulta las Normas de la comunidad

View Best Answer in original post

9 Replies 9
Helen3
Level 10
Bristol, United Kingdom

Ask on your local area FB group or local host group @Anthony1777 

Paula
Community Manager
Community Manager
Port Moody, Canada

Hello @Anthony1777 and Welcome to our Community Center,

I just took a look at your listing, and if I understood correctly, you are looking for cleaners in the Vancouver area. If that's correct, I suggest using some key words, such as "Cleaners," "Vancouver," and "Richmond," in the search bar at the top of our Community to connect with other hosts in your area who might be able to provide assistance through our Community.

I hope this is helpful.

Paula

-----

Please follow the Community Guidelines // Por favor consulta las Normas de la comunidad

Helen3
Level 10
Bristol, United Kingdom

Hello @Anthony1777 

find your local Vancouver host group on FB and post there to ask for recommendations for local cleaners 

Andrea1177
Level 2
North Vancouver, Canada

Hi @Anthony1777 , my name is Andrea, also a host and I do cleaning for a living, I clean, Vancouver,  North Vancouver and coqitlam area.