Any help on this would be great, as I was not able to make much progress with Airbnb support. I am working on setting up an Airbnb listing and worked on the listing details over a few days. I usually back up my data every day; however, I did not get the chance to do so today.
I finalized all my listing descriptions and titles today; however, I clicked on the calendar availability button, and it appears to have redirected me back to the "Create Listing" page. Afterwards, all the descriptions were deleted and the cleared changes were saved. I can see that changes were being saved within the Activity log but cannot revert back to the data I had saved previously or see any earlier changes.
Has anyone experienced anything similar, or have any suggestions on how I can retrieve the deleted details? Just looking to save hours of lost work to what seems to be a bug on the Airbnb side. Any help would be greatly appreciated.