Attract more bookings

Gaurav133
Level 1
Vrindavan, India

Attract more bookings

Hello, I am Gaurav. I am a new host and I want to know,  why I am not get booking because I am new to Airbnb. so if you prefer my property on top 10 then people also book my property so please resolve. Im not doing any booking please give me chance to rise in airbnb please.

https://www.airbnb.ca/rooms/1227224219529095385?source_impression_id=p3_1724865629_P3_-Qtfkw2WSICnW 

Bhumika_0-1724865668864.png

[Content  updated and title formatted by Community Manager for relevancy] 

5 Replies 5
Gaynor39
Level 2
Egerton, United Kingdom

Hello @Gaurav133 

I hope you well and welcome to Airbnb community.

Please consider my feedback as observations and not any criticism. 

I feel you could have less photos of the bedroom and fully dress the bed to make it more inviting. No need to show the bed with a sheet on it. Consider decorative cushions and throw on the bed.

As the king bed is the main attraction of the rental it needs to look pristine and inviting.

The blue light in the room with 2 chairs looks dark, try photos without the blue light and use natural light from the windows. 

Your could introduce some greenery into the room to add more colour. 

Same for the kitchen, while it is shared space you could 'dress it' for the photos so it doesn't look so sterile. I'd review the photo you've attached with the saucepans in it's there is something in the right hand corner of the cupboard. 

Review the listing wording, for example there is no need to mention breakfast as you don't provide it.

Hope this is useful for you and good luck with your Airbnb.

Important Updates Needed to Increase Airbnb Bookings

Hi Gaurav,