Looking for Co-host in the Tampa, Florida Area

Answered!
Judith863
Level 2
Tampa, FL

Looking for Co-host in the Tampa, Florida Area

Hi, everyone, 🖐 I'm a newbie to Airbnb and would like to fine someone locally to manage my room rentals. I live in the home (so for now) I'm comfortable managing the onsite tasks, but as a full-time professional, I don't have the time to manage the online side of things. I sent inquiries to 3 different companies in an internet search last week and did not get a response from either one of them. I'm sure I'm just a small fish but I'm wondering if there's anyone in this community with a referral, who will have the curtesy to get back to me- either way. Learning as I go along and truly appreciate your time, J-

Top Answer
Bhumika
Community Manager
Community Manager
Toronto, Canada

Hi @Judith863Welcome to the Airbnb Community Center!

You can find Co-Hosts in your area and get in touch with them through this link: Find a Co-host near you.

Do update us if you found a few leads for a Cohost available in your area.

-----

Please follow the Community Guidelines

View Top Answer in original post

12 Replies 12
Bhumika
Community Manager
Community Manager
Toronto, Canada

Hi @Judith863Welcome to the Airbnb Community Center!

You can find Co-Hosts in your area and get in touch with them through this link: Find a Co-host near you.

Do update us if you found a few leads for a Cohost available in your area.

-----

Please follow the Community Guidelines

Hello Judith my name is Nasha I am a co-host newbie. I came across your post asking for help with the the online duties. If position is still available I would love to talk about  prices and all the details that it entails. 

Darko76
Level 1
Harwood Heights, IL

If you are still looking, we would love to help you out! ** on insta! 

**[Personal details removed in line with the Community Center Guidelines]

Helen3
Top Contributor
Bristol, United Kingdom