Licensed Broker - AirBNB Property Management

Shane2
Level 2
Los Angeles, CA

Licensed Broker - AirBNB Property Management

Hi Everyone my name is Shane with TGN Property Management,

I am a real estate broker and manage apartments, 1 -4 units, SFRs, etc.  Some of my clients are tired of the absurd California tenant landlord laws and asked me to host their properties for AirBNB.  I've become a host by default!  

I handle ALL aspects of managing AirBNB rentals.  I've been told I'll put Pillow out of business if enough people find out about me!  I take pictures/videos, manage the lsiting online, respond to guest inquiries, check guests in/out, account for all monies received, keep records of maintenance requests, etc.  

Essnetially, the same services I offer for regular rental properties I offer for AirBNB.  Because of my accounting records, hiring me will probably end up saving you in the long run if you don't keep an updated/accurate P&L for your house.  

53 Replies 53
Rowan1
Level 2
Los Angeles, CA

Hi Shane,

Can you give me your contact information please? I have a house in west LA that I would like to put on AirBNB,

thanks Rowan

Hi Rowan, when is a good time to talk tomorrow? My number is ***

how can we connect?  

how can we connect?  

I live in chicago. I have 3 apartments here that i list on airbnb. i live in one and list 2 full time. These units are managed by a vacation rental management company. Im looking to move to LA this year and repeat the process.

Samuel300
Level 2
California, United States

excellent

Samuel300
Level 2
California, United States

Hi Shane, I would love to talk to you a bit more about the insurance side of things. I think we can collaborate very well together. Can we touch base today or tomorrow? I'm at eight 1 eght 23 one 3o6 won