Need help with your Orlando, FL listing?

Need help with your Orlando, FL listing?

I am an Orlando host and an often guest on Airbnb. If anyone needs help in anything, don't hesitate to reach out to me or anyone in our community. We have multiple individuals here willing to help. I am a Florida real estate agent and I have more than 250+ bookings since I started with Airbnb with great experiences. We hope to see yours as well. 

9 Replies 9
Stephanie433
Level 2
New York, NY

Hello! I am currently looking for a co host for my listing in Orlando. I mainly just need someone to take care of the cleaning and meeting my guest. Let me know if this is something you can help me out with. Thank you! 

hello stephanie you have someoneto help you in orlando?

I am lookig for a cohost,

please contact me

italylhf@gmail.com

Hi there Stephanie. Is this opportunity still available? I would be willing to help with co-hosting!

Pam159
Level 1
Orlando, FL

Hello- I am ahost in Belle Isle , Florida- a samll little part of orlando-- only about 2400 homes- Orlando just passed (in favor 5-1)  of Airbnb- now Belle Isle is about to vote- I have gone to several City Council meetings just to see the "flavor"  - 

At last nights meeting ( the one councillady that is NOT in favor ) created 3  accounts- one for herself- one for someone else and with the help of Belle Isle police dept. created on for someone who is in jail-   I had spoken befor and assured them that guests were vetted and airbnb insures- so now we have this stuck in the city council members minds- they will be voting on this  in April- we as hosts are having a meeting to possibly brainstorm- I am looking for any help from " the community" that I can have- any suggestions- any ways to combat- any verbage-- anyone to contact-- again i thank you and look forward to speaking with anyone with help-- thank you  in advance        

Hi, Randall, Ely and Pam