Host needed in Round Rock

Salima30
Level 1
Chicago, IL

Host needed in Round Rock

Hello,

I have a place in Round Rock, Tx that I think will be a great short term rental for families visiting Austin and surrounding areas. I'm looking for a host or short term rental manager to manage this. Anyone willing to help? Let's connect. Thanks!

Salima

5 Replies 5
Jenny
Community Manager
Community Manager
Galashiels, United Kingdom

Hi @Salima30 

If you head over here you can find groups in more local areas, which might help you find a co-host more easily.

Good luck!

Jenny

-----

Please follow the Community Guidelines

Mia1160
Level 1
Cincinnati, OH

Hi @Salima30 

I currently work as a project manager and consultant, more in operations and strategy, but am looking to get into airbnb. I am in the round rock area and would love to help you out if you are still looking!

@Salima30 Hey there Salima!  I have my own property I host in Round Rock TX.  Feel free to take a look at my guest reviews.  I am looking to get into co-hosting properties and have an excellent team I work with in regards to the cleaners, handyman, and lawn/pool care guy which are all local in Round Rock as well obviously.  I would love to chat with you if you're still looking.  so just let me know.  🙂 

Good morning Salima,

My name is Fatima Mboga and I’m a host in Round Rock and surrounding area. I came across your post and want to inquire if you’re still in need of a host.

Respectfully

Fatima

Hi Saima,