host payment not received

Goran149
Level 2
Split, Croatia

host payment not received

They say that every communication should start politely and with praise. Well, I've been using Airbnb for more than 10 years, and so far there have been no problems.
My problem is very simple for anyone who has a little logic, understanding and desire to help. As I read more and more posts about non-payment due to my problem, it all looks a bit like the beginning of a big scam.
Specifically,:
last year, the last reservation was in August 2023.-  for 6 days, where the guest duly arrived and stayed in the facility. I have a confirmation from the Croatian Tourist Office that the guest was. I have a review from an Airbnb guest. Everything was properly paid and the money arrived in my account.
The following guests came at the beginning of July 2024 and again at the end of July 2024. I did not get paid for any of those guests in 2024!!!
When I was checking everything, I realized that for unknown reasons, AIRBNB put the last reservation from last year on HOLD and claims that I owe them money.

In the last 25 days, I spent more than 20 hours on various communications with AIRBNB support (phone, messages, emails). Airbnb support has so many generic messages that it's unbelievable how rude, arrogant they can be. They closed several cases of our communication and then everything starts all over again. It will always be forwarded to a "specialized team", "someone will contact us in future" , it will always "be raised to the highest professional level".
But unfortunately nothing of all that, because I always call, I'm always the first who write a new message, etc. I sent all the evidence (copies of correspondence with the guest, copies of bank statements) from which it is evident that the money was not withdrawn for my guests this year -2024., and that the problem is with the reservation from last year, which is still on hold.