Embedding Airbnb reviews on my own website

Ajay-K0
Level 2
New Delhi, India

Embedding Airbnb reviews on my own website

Dear Members,

We have been on Airbnb for several years now and have collected a good number of reviews. We were wondering how to embed the reviews we have earned on Airbnb into our website to get more visibiity and credibility.

Thanks for your answers!

Best,
Ajay & Savita

20 Replies 20
Steve143
Level 10
Limerick, Ireland

Hello @Ajay-K0,

You can get HTML code to embed your reviews on your website as follows.

Then click on "Badges" and then on the "Your reviews" box.

Then click on the "Copy HTML" button and paste the code to your webpage.

Steve.

@Steve143 what the guy is asking is how to embed a certain listings reviews.

not just the listing badge

or the superhost badge.

Hello @VIPstays---Concierge0,

I'm not a web developer so may be missing something.

That badges page has code for reviews, listing and superhost emblem.

The code for the reviews one allows you to have a button on your web page that, when clicked, goes to your Airbnb profile page which contains all the reviews guests left about all your listings.

Yes, there isn't a way to have it that the text and profile photos of guests' reviews are directly incorporated into your web page and updated there as new guests leave reviews.

The code produces a button as in the test page below. If I click on that on my test page it brings me to the reviews on my profile page.

Steve.

Screenshot (147).png

Thanks for your answers, really appreciate your help.

Meggy3
Level 1
Málaga, Spain

hi @Ajay-K0 do you already figured out how to do this?
If I copy past the html code on the badges bage, it doesnt show anything on my WordPress website, only a lot of white space...
I have the same question and didnt find a solution yet... thankyou!

Hi Meggy, I wasn't able to find a solution myself. What I've done is to get screenshot of the reviews and gotten them uploaded as pictures on my website.