Endless Pre-Booking Questions

Answered!
Mary88
Level 2
Habaraduwa, Sri Lanka

Endless Pre-Booking Questions

Hi Friends,

I am a bit new to Airbnb hosting and Airbnb is itself relatively new in India. I have been getting lots of inquiries from Indian nationals with endless questions, requests for discounts (we are already priced very low), and then creepy guys wanting to book rooms for sexual escapades. I have tried to put in lots of information about location, house rules, many photos, meals, etc, but no one seems to read the listing! Any suggestions on how to make this a more effective process?

Many Thanks!

Mary storm

New Delhi

1 Best Answer
Lois-and-Darryl0
Level 10
Rochester, WA