Guest took more than their share

Bonnie123
Level 2
Cottonwood Heights, UT

Guest took more than their share

Hi All! I have been hosting in SLC for a couple of months now and have had nothing but great experiences with guests. Our last guest however was a different story, and I'm looking for input as to how to handle the review or if I should just let it go. 

It started when she booked for 1 person. A few messages later of her using the "we" word, I asked again how many would be coming as she only booked for one. Turns out it was 2 and a dog. That's fine...we allow pets and don't upcharge for 1 extra person. It's just nice to know what to expect. Another message later and I'm informed she's also bringing a uhaul with a car towed behind it. Again, that's fine. I told her there wouldn't be room in the driveway for a uhaul, however, she could park directly in front of our home on the street. They didn't park where we requested when they arrived and instead parked diagonally across the street in front of a neighbors house. When politely asked to move the trailer so as not to disturb our neighbors, they were a bit rude but obliged. I then get a message asking if the fireplace is functional. I said yes, but it's wood burning, and it's quite warm out. I asked if I could turn up the thermostat for them or provide a space heater, which I did. This is all just to be clear on the communication and the experience. They were only booked for and here for one night. They never let me know what time they'd be arriving, although I always ask for an estimate in my messages. Instead I got a message around 7pm that said "there in 5".