HELP - My Superhost account is temporarily suspended

Nikoleta12
Level 2
Sofia, Bulgaria

HELP - My Superhost account is temporarily suspended

Dear community exerts, 

I need your urgent help and advice please! I've been hosting as a full time job for a few years already, my rating is almost 4.9 with ~500 positive reviews! Last month I had a last minute reservation from a guest (also a host) from Israel, he asked for an early check-in and my co-host was able to prepare the room on time and accommodate the request without any issues! Since we manage a large hostel, we also have a reception and common areas like kitchen and so on. We always play music at the reception on low volume (expect the quiet hours of course - 22:00 - 8:00) to create a better ambience and atmosphere for all the guests. This has never been an issue until now and I really need your help and advice on what to do with the following situation! The said guest was able to check-in very smoothly, however he was quite stressed and nervous on arrival and my co-host even made him a free cup of tea to make him feel more comfortable! When my co-host was cleaning the rooms (around 16:00), he got a message request from the same guest if it's possible for the guest to go behind the reception and turn off the music. My co-host immediately replied he will go back to the reception himself and lower the music more and that's what he did in 2 minutes after the message request. He found the common areas mysteriously closed (kitchen and reception) without any notice or something. After he did what the guest asked for and after opening the areas again (for all the current and upcoming guests), he continued with the cleaning of the remaining rooms and went to the toilet for a few minutes. When he decided to go back to the reception he found again the same areas closed (music was already on super low volume and you can hardly hear it even when right next to the speakers)! He then decided to knock on the door of the gue