Hi everyone I need urgent Suggestion

Answered!
Pankaj11
Level 2
Pune, India

Hi everyone I need urgent Suggestion

Hi Everyone ! This is Pankaj.

I am new to Air BNB but I have been hosting my place since 2 Months. I received my first booking before 7-8 days for hosting Dated 25 Nov 2017.

Actually I had very bad experience about guest review. When they were at my place everyone was enjoying till the time of checkout. Group was consits of boys & girls. Till checkout everyone was saying very nice place, safe place, we just love & wanted this type of place only etc etc. when I received review I was really shocked ! 

Now coming to their review,

Location (They have written in review that very far from Market) -

As we have location map (infact every listing has) placed at Air BNB itself and also they had asked us on message that how far is it from market before booking. I answered its just 4.6 kms from market.

Safety (They have written in review that not safe for females)

If females aren’t safe how they boys & girls were enjoying and having party from 8.30pm till 7.00 am at outdoor party deck (situated adjacent to kitchen) and having campfire. Also without asking us that guest used our woods for campfire after we slept and that too whole night burning woods. Bottles, cigarettes, plastic, chips rappers & jacket etc were found half burnt in Campfire.

Dinner was served at 11.00pm but they didn’t have it and asked us to reheat & re-cook after 2.00am (Morning).

Involvement of Owner (they have written unnecessary and uncomfortable involvement of owner)

Rather guest kept on disturbing me for needless things which we, rather no one can provide at home stay or holiday home. That guys had some internal issues (Fights & Something else) due to that our caretaker couldn’t slept whole night.