Hi my add says posted but I can not find it listed Its not available until April 2018 is that why

Answered!
Brad-and-Amanda0
Level 2
Gold Coast, Australia

Hi my add says posted but I can not find it listed Its not available until April 2018 is that why

I am new to this and just trying to set up my add

1 Best Answer

Hello @Brad-and-Amanda0,

Looks like you'll have to conact Airbnb support. I still can't find your listing either.

Log in and click on "Help" and then type "contact airbnb" in the "Ask a question ..." box. Then click on the "I want to contact Airbnb" link.
Then click on the "Contact page" link near the end of the page.

You can also type "contact airbnb" in the "Search the community" box on these forum pages where you posted your question. Scroll down a little in the list of suggestions that appears and click on the "Contact Airbnb: A Community Help Guide[UPDATED]" one. That lists phone numbers and ways to contact them via Twitter or Facebook.

Steve.

View Best Answer in original post

9 Replies 9
Marie405
Level 10
Taguig, Philippines

Hi @Brad-and-Amanda0 that is most likely the reason why.  If not, try switching Instant Book on and see if your listing appears.

thank you for the advice and assistance we are still trying to work it out 

Steve143
Level 10
Limerick, Ireland

Hello @Brad-and-Amanda0,

Having searched with instant book on and with it off and both when logged in and logged out I too can't find your listing in Labrador for dates this month and for May 2018.

It may take a day for a newly published listing to appear in searches. If it's now more than 24 hours since you published it you should contact Airbnb support.