In order to delete your listing via a computer/laptop (https://airbnb.com)
4.Click deactivate this listing at the bottom of the page
*Note: If this is a listing that you did not complete building, you will need to complete the listing and then you can delete it following the above steps.
To delete on the Airbnb app:
You won't be able to permanently deactivate your listing if you have any upcoming reservations or reservation requests. Past reviews of your listing will remain on your public profile—they cannot be removed. Also, deleting/deactivating your listing is permanent.
How do I remove a house that I ended up putting twice. At first, all I wanted to do was add some more pictures and somehow ended up going they the whole procedure and signing up the same house again. I don't need both on the same air bnb. One has a cleaning fee and the other one doesn't. I just want to remove one but don't want to delete my reservations completely. Please help