How to find a property manager for my airbnb property in Las Vegas

Mia30
Level 1
Los Angeles, CA

How to find a property manager for my airbnb property in Las Vegas

Hi everyone,

I'm looking for a property manager to look after my airbnb property in Las Vegas. 

Where should I start? How do you guys usually look for property managers? Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated! 

Thanks!

Mia

76 Replies 76
Richard261
Level 2
Los Angeles, CA

I would be interested in meeting hosts that are considering using a co-hosting service; which I'm  considering providing to select few and like-minded hosts in  Las Vegas. I'm in NW Las Vegas. I'd be interested in talking to Vacation homeowners that have vacant and nicely furnishied homes in Summerlin area or NW and/or consider certain on properties on and near strip. I'm a very professional and business minded person dedicated to providing excellent services as your co-host. I have a top cleaning team and handyman to manage as well as provide excellent online customer support for booking.

Thank  you, Richard B

Superhost Skills.

[Email hidden]

@Richard261, I'd be interested in speaking with you, please email me at [email address hidden] Your phone number and email address to contact you at were hidden. Hopefully you can see mine!

Thanks!

Kirstie
Community Manager
Community Manager
London, United Kingdom

Hi @Richard261 and @Sheena19,

It's great to see you're interested in discussing co-hosting! Just to let you know, I have removed all personal details for your own security as this is a public forum - you can find more information in the Community Center Guidelines. If you wish to contact each other privately, you can do so by hovering over the other member's profile picture and clicking 'send message':

Send message method 1.png

Thanks,

Kirstie

Hi Richard,

Your email is hidden but I'd be glad to help you manage your properties here in the valley. I'm located in Rhodes Ranch 

Hi Richard,