I was scammed by professional "guests"

Stephen1120
Level 2
Ellicottville, NY

I was scammed by professional "guests"

Air Bnb has responded with the same generic robot response to about 50 of my messages. I have received multiple commitments to calling me and have not been called. They even scheduled a phone call and never called. Now they are refusing to help. I have been hosting for 2 years and never had a single issue with a guest until I ran into these pathological lying maniacs. I am simply going to post the email I sent to Airbnb so I don't have to type it out again. In short, they intentionally dirtied my place, PEED on the toilet and bathroom floor, put a nose snot in a glass, fed there dog out of my people bowls and left the dog food in the bowl to rot, put balls of dust on all of the surfaces, etc. in the most staged and psychotic way in order to get a free weekend trip and full refund. 

Here is the email: 

The guest arrived at my townhouse at approximately 5:00pm. Upon arrival, it appears they inspected the place and notified me that the cleaner we hired missed a few locations in the house. (Based on the dialogue, it was clear to me that they had done this before in order to attain discounts and refunds, but that is just my personal opinion. I'm sure you could determine that is correct upon review of their travel/account history.) I immediately began searching for a cleaner who could come to the house to clean the areas that were missed. The one cleaner who was available on a holiday weekend told me she could be there the next day (Saturday 11/28) at 10:00am. This did not suffice. The guest called me and began harassing me. The guest told me they worked for the district attorney's office in Rochester and knew the "health department inspector" directly. The guest told me they would have my air bnb shut down permanently and that I would be fined thousands of dollars if I did not send a cleaner immediately.