It is not possible to book this property. Please contact Airbnb Support.

Luke51
Level 1
Marsaskala, Malta

Anyone from AIRBNB can give me some support ?? I have been requesting support from the support centre for 3 months now with no response whatsoever. 

I cannot book any place it's giving me 

or sometimes that I'm not verified, but after I checked my profile it seems that I have everything verified. 
43 Replies 43
Jazmine1
Level 2
Las Vegas, NV

I'm having the issue and I'm pissed. This has been going on for about a year & a half. I've emailed them multiple times. No answer. I JUST got an email back because I emailed them again saying I never got a response. The email said:

Arielle, Nov 28, 00:15 CST:
Hi Jazmine,

Thank you for keeping in touch about your inquiry. We appreciate the time you’ve taken to share your concerns with our team and wanted to make certain that we got back to you. After a thorough review of your case, we regret to inform you that we will be upholding this as our final decision.

Now that we have reviewed all facts provided and arrived at a decision, as of 28 November 2017, we consider your case closed, and we will disengage from further discussion on this topic.

We're always working to improve our products and policies, and we encourage you to submit your feedback in direct reply to this email. Even when we're unable to accommodate all requests, we take your feedback to heart.

Respectfully,

Arielle
www.airbnb.com/help

"They gave me such a stupid answer. I even made another account to see if I can book, same **bleep**ing problem.