It is not possible to book this property. Please contact Airbnb Support.

Luke51
Level 1
Marsaskala, Malta

Anyone from AIRBNB can give me some support ?? I have been requesting support from the support centre for 3 months now with no response whatsoever. 

I cannot book any place it's giving me 

or sometimes that I'm not verified, but after I checked my profile it seems that I have everything verified. 
43 Replies 43
Linda108
Level 10
La Quinta, CA

@Luke51  I don't know how you have been trying to contact Air BNB but here is a link to a community guide about contacting Air BNB.  I tried to look at your profile and was not able to so there much be a big problem that Air BNB should address.

@Linda108 

I have been using https://www.airbnb.com.mt/help/contact_us. 

We’re currently working on your case, and a member of our team will follow up with you soon. Thank you in advance for your continued patience.

• Airbnb Customer Service - Updated 2 months ago

Just found out it was 2 months ago not 3 

@Luke51   Airbnb Twitter (some say FB as well)  by far the best way to get an almost immediate response, as per hosts experience to date,  to address and resolve a problem, rather than a "we are on it"  email response,  it's worth setting up a twitter account just for that.

Go-Eun0
Level 1
London, United Kingdom

Hi Luke, was this resolved at all? If so, could you please let me know how? 

I've been having the same issue ever sicne i've joined but have managed by tagging along to my friends' bookings, but am now going to a trip where I need to make the bookings myself. And Airbnb Support is proving to be a ball ache and a half. Apologies for my French, I am just beyond frustrated! 

I am having the exact same issue and have called multiple times and have been getting this message for over a year now! 

I'm also having this same, exact issue now. I just posted a message on community board about this....I can't book anything in London. Was anyone able to solve it?