Master Thesis on Aribnb - Answers Needed: https://unibocconi.qualtrics.com/SE/?SID=SV_1zSCdpFyABssPi

Answered!
Allegra5
Level 2
Florence, Italy

Master Thesis on Aribnb - Answers Needed: https://unibocconi.qualtrics.com/SE/?SID=SV_1zSCdpFyABssPi

Hello travelers and Airbnbs!

I am a Master student at Copenhagen Business School and I am writing my thesis on Airbnb. The research is about co-creation, user engagement and definitely user transformation when travelling and renting out rooms or apartments from people around the world.

I am now conducting a survey to studying hosts and guests perception. Would be great if you could fill it in and share your opinion with me. The questionnaire is really short, but very valuable for my research!

You can find it here: https://unibocconi.qualtrics.com/SE/?SID=SV_1zSCdpFyABssPid

Thanks a lot in advance to all of you. 

Wish you all a nice evening!

Allegra

1 Best Answer
Momi0
Level 10
Honolulu, HI

@Allegra5  I just completed your survery.  As a FT Hawaii host, it was a bit hard to answer some of your questions as they were asked mostly about being an Airbnb traveller, which I have now done twice this year, but I would have preferred more questions about the hosting side of your survery....but I found it interesting what you did ask.  Good luck!!  Aloha, Momi Superhost in Hawaii #LiveAloha

p.s.  I would love to read your thesis, when done if that's possible.  Let me know.  

If you feel that me or another host have helped you, feel free to click on the "thumbs up" button at the end of any post. Thank you so much.

Aloha, Momi

Great way to contact Airbnb or via Twitter at AirbnbHelp / Facebook

View Best Answer in original post

10 Replies 10
Momi0
Level 10
Honolulu, HI