Memphis Property Manager

Joshua586
Level 1
Bend, OR

Memphis Property Manager

Hello!

I have a rental in Memphis, TN, that I would love to turn into a STR. However, we live in Oregon and would like to find a property manager. Any suggestions or recommendations?

Thanks!

13 Replies 13
Daniel7932
Level 2
Memphis, TN

Hey @Joshua586 

I'm local to Memphis and an Airbnb host.  I also have an out-of-town Airbnb property too. I know the struggle of hosting out of town. I might be able to help. What part of Memphis is your property? 

Hey Daniel, I am looking for some help managing a private room near the Memphis Zoo area. What is the best way to connect? 

I’m an Airbnb design expert. Connect with me if you want help. 

Hey there. I just saw your message here I'm not sure if you're still looking but I am a previous super host looking to manage listings for others when they are away or just simply too busy. I'm in Midtown near Overton Park I no longer host but like I said I'm looking to assist others part-time.. I was a super host for 5 years with also experience in managing full scale Bed and Breakfast. Please send a message if you're still looking.  Taryn 901-BISCUIT prefer text 

Hi Taryn, how much do you charge towards service fee ?

Hey @Daniel7932 , I am looking for some help managing a rental in mid town Memphis. What is the best way to connect ?

Mabel157
Level 1
Memphis, TN

Hi! I live in Memphis and am currently trying to host. In the meantime, I would love to cohost if you’re still in need. I am a part time nurse so I have a lot of free time. Thanks!

Hey Mabel, I am looking for some help managing a private room near the Memphis Zoo area. What is the best way to connect? 

Ashley1405
Level 2
Memphis, TN

Hey y'all, 

I live in the Memphis area and have experience in co-hosting!

Feel free to reach out to me directly on here, i check often.  

ashlee waddell

I know this is an old post. But are you still doing airbnb properties or co-hosting?