My listings have been paused and it appears I am suspended... Why?

Morgan500
Level 1
Nelson, New Zealand

My listings have been paused and it appears I am suspended... Why?

Hi Community Centre, please help!

I am extremely new to hosting (August) and am currently hosting my first booking for one of my listings that just-so-happens to be 35 days long. Everything is going well, the Airbnb'ers are lovely people and can contact me whenever they need anything. 

Last night I received an email from customer support saying nothing specific apart from my account being suspended. I also don't know how long it is for. Here is the email:

We’re committed to helping protect the safety of our community. Our policies generally call for action against guests and Hosts that fail to follow our standards and expectations. However, in certain limited cases, we believe it’s necessary to take action when an account is closely affiliated with another account that didn’t comply with our Community Standards. You can read our standards at:

airbnb.com/standards

We take privacy very seriously and can’t share specific information about the listing, person, property, or location that triggered this action. This affiliation may be with someone that you host with, someone that you mentioned on your account, or that you travel with, or someone we suspect may have access to your place to stay.

To restore full access to your account, you’re welcome to respond in writing with any information or documentation that you believe may help us determine you’re no longer associated with this listing, person, property, or location.