Superhost reviews problems

Leila312
Level 2
Canmore, Canada

Superhost reviews problems

As you all know, The Covid period was a tough time for us, hosts, as well as Airbnb. But my situation turned out to be more complicated. I have a loft that I have been renting since 2017; I had around 90 great reviews. 

Now after Covid, all my reviews disappeared from my Loft listing and went to another listing. I have proof of that and I am willing to contact each and every one of my past guests to confirm as well. 

The Airbnb staff refuses to accept the mistake since they can’t be wrong, but I will easily prove that they are by requesting statements from all our guests. 

As you all know we work hard for every time we receive a guest, each review has a value that I don’t take for granted. Due to their reviews I’ve been a superhost from the beginning. This mistake has to be acknowledged and fixed. 

I doubt that this computer glitch has only happened to me. I suggest that each one of you go through all your reviews and make sure they are all there. We never think to check this, but I guess I just learned that now I should. 

Are you also a victim of this computer glitch? It’s up to you to check and make sure they are all there. I found that the mistake started on the payout listing. 

Good luck everyone

Leila S, Canmore

Superhost since 2017

43 Replies 43

I am so upset that I didn’t reply correctly. I did make a new listing for the main house on 2019. Then I kept on my profile as unlisted and forgot all about it. 

The loft remained on my profile, never changed anything. It was a second listing. 

Emiel1
Level 10
Leeuwarden, The Netherlands

@Leila312 

Reviews are attached to a listing number. The listing nr of your current listing (The loft) is: 46562243.

The listingnr of your second listing (The main house) i can not see, as the listing is not active (but you can find it)

All reviews arre in your profile and in your account under: