Airbnb's case manager blocked my listings and accused me of being discriminating

Airbnb's case manager blocked my listings and accused me of being discriminating

Dear hosts, 

I have been hosting in Jordan " Middle East " for the past 6 years and since then I have been a Superhost. 

In December 2021, I have received an email from one of the case managers stating that I have violated the non-discrimination policy because it is written on my listing description that; I only host "tourists" and I won't be able to host " Locals", and my listings are blocked until I confirm I have read the policy and removed the violation. I replied to the case manager and provided the proper documents that I got a confirmation from Airbnb to state this policy in my listing and I am not violating anything due to the " Specific Guidance for Hosts Outside the United States, European Union, and Canada". The case manager got back to me after 10 hrs of blocking my listings that She needs to confirm with other departments and will get back to me later, and meanwhile my listings will be unblocked. 

Today after 1 month, the same case manager got back to me telling me that this is a violation and will block my listings again. Ignoring Airbnb's confirmation of my policy and Airbnb's "Specific Guidance for Hosts Outside the United States, European Union, and Canada"

In my country, we have very strict laws and regulations in regards to security and safety (drugs and terrorism).  Tourists must register their address of stay, before entering the borders of Jordan via a website, and they must confirm their address of stay at the immigration desks upon arriving to Jordan. On the other hand, anyone who has an address in Jordan " i,e Local" should stay in a hotel or serviced apartments where they are connected directly to the police department to register them immediately. My Airbnb is not a hotel nor a serviced apartment.

As a host, I have the following points to address: