Available to Co-Host in Denver

Niki36
Level 2
Denver, CO

Available to Co-Host in Denver

Hi Denverites,

I've been co-hosting my girlfriend's listings for the past 6 months and thought I'd reach out and see if anyone else needs a co-host. I live in the Highlands (near Lowell and Tennyson) and work downtown (near Cap Hill) so properties in those areas are ideal. I have a pretty flexible work schedule so I'm available for communication and change-overs. 

Currently I do the cleaning myself, but if for some reason I end up managing multiple properties, I may hire out for that (with owner approval). I can take care of reviews, communication, etc. Basically let me take care of all the hosting logistics for you.

I'm working on getting recommendations/references. I can provide personal references in the meantime upon request.

Adding a co-host is very simple and can make your Airbnb experience much easier!

Please feel free to reach out and we can meet to see if I can help with your listing!

29 Replies 29

Hi Dylan! I'd love to chat. Feel free to send me a message on here or text me - * and we can chat.

[Personal information hidden for safety reasons - to use the Direct Messaging system here in the Community Center, hover over the post profile photo and click 'Send Message']

Hi Dylan, 

Hope all is well.  My name is Alexander Dominguez,  I am managing one home at the moment and looking to grow as I now have a team of cleaners available 11am to 4pm for turnovers. My email is *personal information hidden*

Cheers

[Personal information hidden for safety reasons - to use the Direct Messaging system here in the Community Center, hover over the post profile photo and click 'Send Message']

Christina381
Level 1
Denver, CO

Hey Niki!