Becoming a super host and getting to Level 10

The-Urban0
Level 2
England, United Kingdom

Becoming a super host and getting to Level 10

Good afternoon fellow beautiful hosts, 

I am so excited and honoured to now be apart of this platform. I am new to the platform and wondered if any of you fellow hosts would be kind enough to give me some tips on how to become a super host and get to level 10 as soon as possible? I am a full time host, and want to provide my guests with a comfortable, warm, exciting stay while staying at The Thames. 

Please let me know guys, 

Thank you all:)

Chanel

27 Replies 27
ONERüF0
Level 7
United States

HI,  Do you have a link to your listing?  How to get super host...provide a great place with amazing amenities and make sure your guests are loving what you are doing.  Beds/bedding/towels of good quality, coffee (or tea in the UK)...etc.  Drive 5 star reviews and you will attain rockstar status quickly. 

Dimitar27
Level 10
Sofia, Bulgaria

No idea what this levels 1-10 are based on. Looks like they are based on the number of posts.

About the superhost...your guests will decide about it. If you have 5 star ratings constantly...it will happen very soon.

Chanel don't try and keep up with the Jones's... Some people here are obsessed with Posting numbers. Some people Post worthless replies just to get to a level 10 or become a top poster, don't worry about that. Just be a good host and keep your place clean and everything will fall into place, be nice to your guests and your guests will give you good reviews.

The-Urban0
Level 2
England, United Kingdom

Nina, thank you for your advice.. Yes, I just want to provide my guests with an excellent experience and also get good reviews. 

Thanks Nina:)

Chanel