Breckenridge cleaning service

Brian253
Level 2
Arvada, CO

Breckenridge cleaning service

Hi fellow hosts! I have been hosting for about two years, and am looking for anyone else hosting in Breckenridge Colorado (or Dillon, Silverthorne, Keystone, Frisco, Blue River, Copper Mountain or any Summmit County, CO location) who has a great referral for a professional cleaning or housekeeping service. I would need cleaners for a small short term rental property (1 bedroom condo) in Breck who can do a full service turn at each checkout. I know this can be very challenging part of the business, so anyone who has a really good long term experience to share (or knows who to avoid) would be greatly appreciated. Thanks in advance for any recommendations!

Brian

25 Replies 25

Brian, I wish I had a suggestion for you!  We are also looking for a new cleaning service for our condo in Breck too.  Did you find anyone you'd recommend?

Best,

Allison

Hello Allison and Rob,

Have you found someone to clean your Airbnb yet? If not my daughter lives in Breckenridge and is looking for some extra work. She has a couple years worth of Airbnb cleaning experience. 

Please let me know if you are interested. Thank you,

Nancy

Hello I am also interested in finding a cleaning service if your daughter is still available?

@Nancy696

Hello Nancy,

I am looking for a cleaning service (and sometimes laundry) for a 2 bedroom rental condo in Frisco. Please email me at ** at  gmail.

Thank you,

Paulina

**[E-mail address & phone number hidden due to safety reasons - Community Center Guidelines]

Dylan82
Level 1
Breckenridge, CO