Hosting in Athens (centre) Greece

Donna417
Level 2
Athens, Greece

Hosting in Athens (centre) Greece

Hello everyone,

I am hosting airbnb in Athens Greece Centre region.  If any of you have apartments, hosues, studios and you require a host please contact me.

I can look after all the Athens City Centre, Pagrati and Vyronas areas, the seaside to the South and the North to Kifisia.

I am available every day to perform hosting.

Best regards

Dona

13 Replies 13
Michelle1084
Level 2
San Diego, CA

Hi Donna, I would love to talk more about your background, how you got into hosting and your experience as a host! My grandparents own a flat in Athens but are becoming too old to fly so I am looking to help them out by working with a property manager and listing it on Airbnb. 

Donna417
Level 2
Athens, Greece

Hi Michelle,

I have been living in Athens now for 5 years. I am an Australian Lawyer not practicing law in Greece. I have been hosting many greek friends and colleauges from Australia basically since I landed in Greece. I am hosting on airbnb and I have helped a number of people to do hosting that are in a position to be able to manage hosting for their properties.  I really like hosting and for me its very easy to manage this as a mini business.  From my end I manage the airbnb bookings and calendar, I handle the check-in and check-out and cleaning. I have two other capable women on hand to assist me when the case requires it.  I manage all aspects of the rental for you and on average the rate for this service is 25% of the rent paid by the guests. Can you tell me the location of your grandparents apartment? Is it listed on airbnb? or any other site?  I would place the property with a number of sites that I know and work with also to maximise the bookings and the rate. I request guests to submit verified identification documents and I screen the guests through checking their internet profiles, reviews and as much info as I can locate. I specify house rules which a