Hosts may want to read this when considering how to clean

Sarah977
Level 10
Sayulita, Mexico

Hosts may want to read this when considering how to clean

I just read this article which makes it clear how quickly so many surfaces can be contaminated by those who are infected with no symptoms.

https://www.rawstory.com/2020/05/presymptomatic-virus-patients-can-contaminate-environments-study/

61 Replies 61

@Melodie-And-John0 A couple of weeks ago I ate a can of pringles out of the public town trash can but it was unopened. Does that count?

@Emilia42 , Im pretty sure that counts!  We only need another 47 and its a movement!

Let’s do it. Only the strong survive. And the clever.

@Emilia42  Did the Pringle’s come with a dip? I guess it could count if you would be dipping into the opened dip ... hahaha

@Melodie-And-John0  Sign me up ... I wanna be the fist lady of the #Eat the Cheeto list... and my background is Slovenian too (like Melania).

Go on YouTube and check out the riots happening all over the world. People are fed up wit this bull.

Viva!

Sally221
Level 10
Berkeley, CA

As a retired Infant/toddler teacher who had to worry about stuff like Hand, foot & mouth disease & rota virus I was always hyper vigilant about hygiene any way. I was also paranoid about bedbugs.San Francisco had several outbreaks, at some very upscale hotels might I add.