I have to transfer my listing to another user. How do I do this?
I no longer own the property and I have to transfer it to another user.
I have never been responsible for the management of this apartment and therefore it must be carried out
Re: I have to transfer my listing to another user. How do I do this?
@Ori24You can't transfer a listing to another host. The person who purchased the property will need to set up an Airbnb profile and create a new listing for the property.
If you have upcoming guests that you won't be able to host, you will need to contact Airbnb and ask them to cancel the reservations. You can ask your guests if they would be willing to be hosted by another host, but you can't just transfer the bookings over.