Let's talk about fake reviews!!

Daniela241
Level 3
Santiago de Querétaro, Mexico

Let's talk about fake reviews!!

Hello, 

My name is Daniela and I've been on Airbnb for almost 3 years. I run 4 anouncments and after all this time I can say I have a lot of experience dealing with all type of situations and guests. Three of my airbnbs are located in the same city and recently I started running one in Mexico City, and oh god! it's has been a nightmare. 99% of our guests have been people from other countries, and it's imposible to please them. The apartment is located in one of the most privileged areas of the city, were rents of apartments with two bedrooms go up to 1500 USD per month (in Mexico that's excesive). Guest just complain about the most ridiculous stuff, like for example: the lights are very bright, the shower head is fixed ¿?, the stools are too high (they are adjustable btw) they even complain about having a doorman 24/7 to their service, because they'll rather have their own set of keys, two sets if possible.