Linking multiple listings

Claire476
Level 2
Vancouver, Canada

Linking multiple listings

I need to link multiple listings for one condo that can be rented as either a full suite, or two smaller separate suites. 

I found instructions here: https://www.airbnb.ca/help/article/1864/how-do-i-link-airbnb-calendars-for-multiple-listings

However, when I try to follow the instructions, there appears to be no step 3: Next to Linked Airbnb calendars, click Link

What am I missing here?

Thanks,

Claire

22 Replies 22

@Claire476 That is great news!

Plus, now you can provide help to the other hosts who don't know how it works...

Hi @Claire476 so I'm new to Airbnb and I'm having the same issue that you mentioned initially. Do you mind telling me how you eventually got it rectified

HOW did you get the 3-way calendar link to work?

We have a similar same situation and had our three calendars linked so that if any booked the other two were blocked; that scenario worked for about 6 months. Then we suddenly began getting double booked (and unduly punished by Airbnb for the cancellations that were then required) and realized the calendar link was no longer working. Now we only have two-way calendar linking and must race to block our third listing whenever anyone books one of the other two.

Mary996
Level 10
Swansea, United Kingdom

@Paul405

Oh no! I'm hoping to link three, Aaaaaargh anyone found a solution?? Importing calendars somehow?????

Carl196
Level 1
Kaohsiung City, Taiwan