Pay out delays for 3 weeks

Pay out delays for 3 weeks

I am a professional hosting company and we have 50 listings to help owners manage their properties through airbnb. My account has been not had any payouts for the past 3 weeks which adds up to over 200 bookings and $90,000 outstanding... my business needs to be paid by airbnb or else I will have to lay off staff and close down the business and the owners will be upset. I have called airbnb 6 times and no escalation to date... is there a escalation line or account manager that can assist me immediately for emergencies as these.

11 Replies 11
Fred13
Level 10
Placencia, Belize

If Airbnb doesn't pay us (which has never happened in 7 years) by 1 day we would be finding what is going on by the end of the day; here is 3 weeks and $90,000 and you have called them just 6 times or once every 4-5 days as if it is pocket change.  Impressive.

Fred, thanks for your feedback. Do you have an account manager that you are referral me? Any sort of help would be appreciated to expedite outstanding issue. @Airbnb 

Sybe
Former Community Manager
Former Community Manager
Terneuzen, Netherlands

@Toucan0 I'm so sorry to hear about this. I've forwarded it to the payments team, hopefully we can give it a little push that way. They should be in touch with you soon and if I hear anything back in the meantime I'll let you know!

-----

Please follow the Community Guidelines // Volg de communityrichtlijnen

Daniels-Holiday-Homes0
Level 2
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Hello @Toucan0 ,

Hope all is well and your issue is resolved.

I am currently experiencing the same issue with my management company. I manage about the same and airbnb haven't paid out for 35 days and customer service can't have a clear answer.

I was wondering if your issue is resolved now? Do you have any advice for me ? I keep calling customer service and reach out to them on chat, but really seems like they can't fix it.