Sustainable practices questionnaire

Ben3837
Level 2
Northwich, United Kingdom

Sustainable practices questionnaire

SV_1Apm1wHn3rbfsDc-qrcode.pngHi, I am a student at Manchester Metropolitan University in Northern England. I am hoping that if you have stayed in an Airbnb you could take part in my questionnaire regarding sustainable practices, it will only take a couple of minutes and would significantly help me out thank you. 

You can find the survey by scanning the QR code, thank you 

10 Replies 10
Helen350
Level 10
Whitehaven, United Kingdom

@Ben3837  Glad to see you have followed my advice & given your survey it's own thread! - You originally posted it tagged on to threads on completely different subjects!

As I said before, I'd love to help, but 've never been an Airbnb guest, only a host!

May I now offer even more unsolicited advice?!

Unlike your previous tag ons, you are now asking us to access your survey by SCANNING!!!! - What is that???? - If it requires a smartphone, I dont have one! Many of us of a certain age don't! (Eh @Sarah977  ?) - I access this site and have hosted 400+ guests from a good old-fashioned LAPTOP!

- Students, these days......

Regards,

Helen, BA Hons BSc Hons 😁

@Helen350  Actually I do have a smart phone but I don't use the Airbnb app- I need the phone to connect my laptop to the internet via hotspot.

However, I have not a clue what "scanning the QR code" means. 🙂

Dimitar27
Level 10
Sofia, Bulgaria

The same problem with the code. The phone is "smart" , but can't scan QR codes. The camera resolution is too low and QRs are not recognized correctly.

Paul1255
Level 10
London, United Kingdom

@Ben3837  Survey completed 🙂

Stephanie
Community Manager
Community Manager
London, United Kingdom

Hiya everyone,