Co hosting in London E8 Hackney

Gemma41
Level 1
Bergen, Norway

Co hosting in London E8 Hackney

Dear Hosts!

I'm interested to find a co host in London.

I'm Gemma and have been hosting for about three years in Norway. .Now I would like to list my 1 bed apartment in Hackney.

Reading the Airbnb help it looks like official co hosting doesn't yet exist in London. Is that correct? Otherwise does anyone know of any ways to find a local Airbnb host who is willing to help manage my place? I'm sure this must be possible!

Any advice is welcome!

Many thanks!

Gemma

12 Replies 12
Indre1
Level 2
London, United Kingdom

Hi, Gemma,

Im a host in SE London and I'm helping few hosts with their properties. You can contact me directly and we can discuss it further

Dora31
Level 4
London, United Kingdom

hello there

I have been hosting people for a few years now, and i live in Bow, E3 6 mins to Hackney. let me know please if you need help or advice 🙂

thanks

dora

Aleasia0
Level 1
London, United Kingdom

Hi Dora

i'm Aleasia and I host my flat in Tower Hamlets (Stepney Green/ Mile End). I'm currently on holiday and have a potential booking this Thursday. Unfortunately my friend who has been helping me out is not available to clean after the last guests leave in the morning and then greet new guests that afternoon. Are you available? What is the cost?

thanks

Dora31
Level 4
London, United Kingdom

hey there

i was also on holiday and had to ask someone to help 😞

let me know please if next time you need help

Sveika Indre,

Ieškau, kas padėtų pasirūpinti mano buto nuoba airbnb birželio-liepos mėnesiais. Pamačiau, kad tu berods tuo užsiimi. Lauksiu žinių!

Ieva

Hello Gemma,

Im a host with a house in the US, but I've lived in SE London since1996.

I can help, I am interested in helping you host your property if yo haven't found someone already.

If would like, you can contact me directly via Airbnb and we can discuss it further.

Here is my listing in the US: