Critique my listing - Kim from Dandridge

Answered!
Kimberly735
Level 2
North Carolina, United States

Critique my listing - Kim from Dandridge

0826210918_HDR.jpgHi. I am new to hosting and would appreciate feed back on my listing. I seem to fall in the family realm and want to be sure that I have the second room listed properly. The bed is a convertible from twin to king, but no way other than captions to state. Suggestions, please and any other feedback will be welcome. 

Thank you,

Kim 

1 Best Answer
Mike-And-Jane0
Level 10
England, United Kingdom

@Kimberly735 I would update 'The space' section to explain the bed situation. If your market is families I think you have got it right to list as 2 twin beds but you might benefit from people knowing it can be made a kingsize bed.

I suggest you look at your listing as if you are a guest and you will see that captions don't show up well so the bed concept isn't getting across well.

Do your guests have to ask you to make up a king size bed or are you expecting them to just push them together?

View Best Answer in original post

6 Replies 6
Mike-And-Jane0
Level 10
England, United Kingdom

@Kimberly735 I would update 'The space' section to explain the bed situation. If your market is families I think you have got it right to list as 2 twin beds but you might benefit from people knowing it can be made a kingsize bed.

I suggest you look at your listing as if you are a guest and you will see that captions don't show up well so the bed concept isn't getting across well.

Do your guests have to ask you to make up a king size bed or are you expecting them to just push them together?

Kimberly735
Level 2

@Mike-And-Jane0  Thank you. I will update the space. I ask in my one will prior message off they want me to make it as king or twin so that I can do at turnover.

Thanks again,

Kim