Critique my listing- Monica - Windsor Ontario

Elevation-PTY0
Level 2
Windsor, Canada

Critique my listing- Monica - Windsor Ontario

I've been hosting for almost 3 months. I'm having an issue with consistent occupancy. I have compared calendars with those in my city. They seem to have lower occupancy rates to but mine is just significantly lower. I have not had a booking in the last 2 weeks straight. That really scares me.

I have also posted this in Facebook Marketplace for short-term rentals, the feedback from applicants seems to be they think it is too expensive. I reduced the price to 1250 monthly per room in the whole house. Still no favorable  results. 

Please let me know what I can improve on and what this listing needs to improve occupancy rates. I'm open to feedback for both renting for room and the whole Space.

Thank you so much for your feedback in advance and your time. I truly appreciate it! 😊 

Full 26+ album can be seen through  listing  link.

PXL_20211105_231042195~2.jpg

PXL_20211105_230232658~2.jpg

PXL_20211105_230516454~2.jpg

PXL_20211103_211103823~2.jpg

PXL_20211103_210750361~2.jpg

PXL_20211103_210750361~2.jpg

PXL_20211103_210158899~2.jpg

PXL_20211103_204024194~2.jpg

PXL_20211103_203835639~2.jpg

PXL_20211105_231227457~2.jpg

  

7 Replies 7
Colleen253
Level 10
Alberta, Canada

@Elevation-PTY0 Post a link to the listing so it can be accessed quickly. You have several listings attached to your profile.

Hi @Colleen253 

Here is the link. 

https://abnb.me/1ukwm6WZdnb 

Thanks  for  pointing  that out.

Elevation-PTY0
Level 2
Windsor, Canada

Here is the link,  https://abnb.me/1ukwm6WZdnb

Sarah977
Level 10
Sayulita, Mexico