Critique my listing - Stasha in Charlotte, NC

Answered!

Critique my listing - Stasha in Charlotte, NC

Hi there!

I'm new to Airbnb (10 stays thus far) and would welcome any critiques on my listing—I am always looking to improve: https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/49539936

My biggest concern at this point is to make sure the listing description is not misrepresenting anything about the property. In particular, I want to make sure it's clear that the house is located in a lakeside community—and while the house is not waterfront, it is within a short walking distance to a public dock. In addition, while the house is within driving distance to the center of the city of Charlotte, the neighborhood is on the outskirts of the city. I am also looking to avoid parties and encourage multi-day bookings wherever possible.

I would also welcome any other advice you have for me. Thank you so much for your feedback—I appreciate it!

Best,

Stasha

livingroom.jpeg

1 Best Answer

@Stasha3 it's a really nice listing - nice, well-lit photos, thorough descriptions, and a clear sense of what you're offering. Guests who take the time to read can see that you've accurately described the distance to the lake shore, but it would be helpful to also note the distance to the nearest restaurants, shopping, and points of interest.