Airbnb Cleaning App

David8724
Level 2
Talavera de la Reina, Spain

Airbnb Cleaning App

Hi, 

My name is David and I am a student of Maastricht University. I have created an application that provides cleaning services to airbnb's and would like to know more about the opinion of airbnb owners. What the application provides is 2 things:

1 Allow airbnb owners to clean their airbnb when they do no have time to prepare it themselves for the guests.

2 Allow airbnb owners to rent their airbnb even when they are out of town.  

You can visit the web page here :  www.airbnb-butler.com 

(Only desktop version is available so you will have problems accessing with your phone)

I would love to know what is your opinion about the idea and if it is a service that you will consider using. In case you are interested I'll be more than happy to know your opinion. You will find the details in the about us section of the webpage . The project is still in an initial stage that it's why all feedback is highly appreciated.

Thanks !!

David

**[Name hidden - Community Center Guidelines]

5 Replies 5
Sarah977
Level 10
Sayulita, Mexico

@David8724  I can assure you that hosts already have their cleaning systems in place. I don't see any use for your app. 

And advertising and links to your website are not allowed on this forum.

David8724
Level 2

Hi @Sarah977  !! Thanks for the feedback ! The purpose of the app is mainly for those situations when hosts are out of town and can't clean the apartment themselves. It would be great if you could give it a a 5 min try and let me know your opinion more in depth.

Please note that my message purposes are not for advertising as the service is not available yet. It is mainly to get the opinion of hosts on what could be improved 

Thanks a lot,

David Lobo

Sarah977
Level 10
Sayulita, Mexico