Airbnb host harrassed neighbour (non airbnb) to force out and rent our place as airbnb

Airbnb host harrassed neighbour (non airbnb) to force out and rent our place as airbnb

Hi There,

I have been using AirBnB for many years and never had a bad experience. 

This post is about a Host that we had as a neighbor and was constantly harrassing us, threatening us and invading our privacy. The property we lived on consisted of two cottages, one large log cabin with 6 bedrooms and on the water with a dock and firepit. It was a beautiful unit, we lived in the boathouse not far from it. The log house became available and they took over managing it and turned it into an airbnb. My husband was the groundskeeper for the whole property, he did all of the lawncare and snow removal before they showed up. Afterwards, ,they asked him to help with getting the log cabin up to speed to be airbnb ready. This included: doing all the lawn, the trimming, the eavesthroughs, the dock and the making anew fire pit, the fire wood and the bins to contain it. He also managed the hot tub and all the chemicals and planting the flowers and growing new grass in areas needed. Basically anything they wanted he did to help out.