Please critique my listing

Answered!
Toni4952
Level 2
Columbia, SC

Please critique my listing

I am new to Air BnB and would love some positive criticism on my listing. 

1 Best Answer
Deborah82
Level 10
Toodyay, Australia

Hi Toni,

Your place looks lovely❣️

Two things I’d like to add…

1. Photo’s; I don’t know if you’ve done this, however I like to recommend placing the photo’s in a specific order.
    That is the order that they see everything in as they would walk through the home. So it flows and tells a story - this is what you see as you enter et cetera.
  2. Listing data; You appear to have entered information in incorrect places in your listing. I too did this and it caused me a little bit of mayhem as it confused the guests. If you have a look at the screenshot I’ve taken of your listing, you can see the heading Where you’ll sleep and underneath is a picture of a lounge room. Beneath this you can see a subheading Living Room and underneath that, the words 1 King bed, 1 Double bed. Confusing, no?! 
    This is a simple fix: 
    1. Select your listing.
    2. Rooms and Spaces.

hit Edit beside each of the areas affected. 
You should see a fine line between each of the sections. Make sure that the information you have provided pertains to the area within those sections.

If you have any questions- if I’ve not clarified it sufficiently and just confused you further, feel free to respond and I’ll do what I can. 🤗

6D4FF472-7E41-42C0-B516-C684E9AAFF81.jpeg

Loving the Airbnb community and it’s diversity❣️

View Best Answer in original post

10 Replies 10
Mike-And-Jane0
Level 10
England, United Kingdom