Boosting Airbnb bookings

Answered!
Andreea142
Level 2
Bucharest, Romania

Boosting Airbnb bookings

Good morning, I was 95% booked all the time due to the position, I am in the center of the center but the market is decreasing compared to previous years and I have noticed an increase in last minute bookings. I receive a lot of reservations from another platform from Air bnb, I only have 6 reservations in a year...and I don't understand why? I think I'm not good at settings, maybe I'm doing something wrong, but I'd really like to increase the number of reservations here on Airbnb.

🌟Listing link: https://www.airbnb.ca/rooms/888260641177453837

[Post moved to relevant board, tittle and content updated by OCM for relevancy]

1 Best Answer
Guy991
Level 10
Sintra, Portugal

Hello @Andreea142 @Paula ,

When was the last time you had a chance to check out properties similar to yours? I did a search around your area on Airbnb, but unfortunately, your property didn't show up for the available date. However, during my search, I came across some really impressive options: beautifully designed apartments with professional photography, all priced at half of what you offer. These apartments are stunning, priced at just 58 euros per night for 2-bedrooms, and they look like they're straight out of an interior design magazine. Perhaps three years ago, your property was leading the pack, but it seems the competition has evolved. It's actually inspiring how competition prompts everyone to stay fresh and improve.

View Best Answer in original post

11 Replies 11
Clara116
Level 10
Pensacola, FL

@Paula Maybe Paula will move this post to the place for those wanting to have feedback about their listings and Andreea142 will get more suggestions. 

@Andreea142 I do have some tips for you - Obviously you are located in a great spot and that's the biggest selling point for your place. Location!!!

I have a few suggestions and questions!

How do you sleep 6 people in 2 Beds?