Co - Host in Champions Gate, Orlando Florida

Co - Host in Champions Gate, Orlando Florida

Hello everyone! 

I am looking for someone in Orlando Florida to co - host my property. Would like them to be available to meet tenants there, check on repairs / cleaning, and run all communications between guests. 

Is there anyone in that area that could do it? 

20 Replies 20

Hello @Melissa1313,

I live in Davenport and manage 9 property in Davenport. I have been hosting and managing properties for over 2 years now as a Superhost. Would be great if I can be of any help. 

Thanks

Taufiq

Miguel1621
Level 2
Raleigh, NC

Hi @Melissa1313 , how did it go finding a co-host? I just bought a property and started hosting. So far so great, except finding the best housekeeping for the weekdays (found someone great for weekends).

Can you share a bit about co-hosting, and a contact for cleaning services?

Hi @Miguel1621 , we actually didn’t end up buying a house there.  So we can’t help, sorry. Hope you find the help you need!

Thanks, all best to you as well!

Hello Miguel 

would love to help with cohost and janitorial service.  

feel free to reach out to me. 

maxine 

Evelyn836
Level 2
Kissimmee, FL

Hello. Looking for a co~host in Davenport that be able to meet with guests and assist them. Check on repair,cleaning and all communications between guests   

Hola Evelyn,

i would love to assist on Co host in Davenport.  I also provide janitorial services as well.  Would love to assist you.  Please feel free to reach out  

Hi, 

I recently listed my condo, located in Champions Gate on the site and I'm interested in a co-host.  Please send me your information at arussoesq@yahoo.com.

Thanks,

Antonietta

Hi! 

Please send your information to my email audreynwallace@gmail.com 

Love to see how we can be a great help

Audrey