Critique my listing - Orcun in Budapest/HUNGARY.

Answered!
Orçun3
Level 2
Budapest, Hungary

Critique my listing - Orcun in Budapest/HUNGARY.

Hi  AirBnb community,

I am new to hosting and was suggested to ask the community to review and provide comments on my listing. If you can take a look and share your thoughts that would be highly appreciated.

https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/873756859778175123?preview_for_ml=true&source_impression_id=p3_16856085...

1 Best Answer
James2743
Level 9
Norfolk, United Kingdom

You first 5 pictures are the first impression to a prospective guest. 4 of your first 5 are of the same room. So it doesn't show them much.

Try mixing in some of the other photos so people get a better feel of your property. Maybe a view from a window or a picture of the building from outside. As you mention it is close to the Parliament add a picture of that and any other things that stand out. Maybe a spa, ruin bar or park.

I might be tempted to add some more description of the place in the about the space section.

From memory of Budapest the location is perfect so try to make a bit more of that. I know it is tempting me when I next go to Budapest.

View Best Answer in original post

4 Replies 4
James2743
Level 9
Norfolk, United Kingdom

You first 5 pictures are the first impression to a prospective guest. 4 of your first 5 are of the same room. So it doesn't show them much.

Try mixing in some of the other photos so people get a better feel of your property. Maybe a view from a window or a picture of the building from outside. As you mention it is close to the Parliament add a picture of that and any other things that stand out. Maybe a spa, ruin bar or park.

I might be tempted to add some more description of the place in the about the space section.

From memory of Budapest the location is perfect so try to make a bit more of that. I know it is tempting me when I next go to Budapest.

Thanks @James2743  for your kind comments.

Sally171
Level 2