finding a co-host

finding a co-host

Hi everyone,

I have around 20 properties in Lisbon. and am looking for someone for a mostly remote Property Manager role. The role involves guest communications, problem-solving when guests need it, and ensuring our properties are in top shape. If this interests you, I'd appreciate the opportunity to discuss more.

Best,

Sahar

10 Replies 10
Jill1331
Level 2
England, United Kingdom

Hi Sahar,

I am based in England but able and experienced in remotely managing properties in other Countries.  I have extensive experience both as a Co-Host and providing and training staff at the iconic Fortnum and Mason store here in London.  I am able to travel once a month to complete ongoing improvement schedules and check all properties and contractors.  Please contact me if your feel I can add value to your portfolio

Kind Regards

Jill **

**[Sensitive information removed in line with the Community Center Guidelines]

Helen3
Level 10
Bristol, United Kingdom

I would really suggest you try and find a cohost who's based in Lisbon @Sahar57  who speaks Portuguese and can be on hand if there are any problems locally. You could ask for recommendations on your local Lisbon host group on FB.

Bhumika
Community Manager
Community Manager
Toronto, Canada

Hi @Sahar57 ! Did you get a chance to give a look at tips shared by Helen and Jill?

There's also a guide to explore Airbnb Co-host service since you're also looking for a remote Co-host. Sharing the link here : How to find and become an experienced Co-Host on Airbnb?. Hope it helps!

Please keep us posted if you've already found a Co-host in the meantime.🌻

-----

Please follow the Community Guidelines