my new listing

Tressa-Maria0
Level 1
Sustinente, Italy

my new listing

I'm brand new to this, however my mother ran guest accommodation for years when I was a child in the north of Ireland, so I do have some memories.  I used to be an estate agent in Ireland, and managed all of the rentals, but running a BNB is new to me.  I am looking for as much feedback as possible.... i know its niche, being Irish and advertising the irishness of my properties, but i wanted to offer something different!

View on AirbnbTownhouse in Sustinente · ★New · 3 bedrooms · 6 beds · 2 bathrooms

3 Replies 3
Andrea6232
Level 10
Bergamo, Italy

Buongiorno @Tressa-Maria0  and welcome to Airbnb!

Really nice house 😍

Just some tips about the photos: https://community.withairbnb.com/t5/Community-Guides/GUIDE-How-to-best-photograph-your-home-with-you...

Hope it helps ... in bocca al lupo!

Andrea

Sophia
Community Manager
Community Manager
London, United Kingdom

Hi @Tressa-Maria0I hope you don't mind but I edited your post to add a direct link to your listing. This way fellow hosts can view it easily and provide some feedback 😊

-----

Please follow the Community Guidelines

Kia272
Level 10
Takoma Park, MD

@Tressa-Maria0  First: I'm sorry, but you need much better pictures. The ones you are using now don't do any justice to your property at all. In other words, I'm sure it's much nicer than it looks in the pictures. They are way too dark as well. Investing in a professional photographer would be well worth it. 

Second: use the captions feature with the pics to tell guests what they are looking at. Otherwise, it's just a hodge-podge of pics of rooms in some stranger's house.