Hello

Hello

Hi Folks,

My name is Jasbinder Singh. I am an author and was a technologist working on Microsoft Technology for 34 years. I have two sons and a wife of 25 years who was a stay-at-home drinker to put to put it very mildly.

I am looking to relocate to San Diego with my service dog, a Border Collie named after my mother.

I now work as an author and am working on publishing five books before Christmas and I need extreme privacy and need to finish off these books before Christmas.

To relocate to San Diego, which is where I want to relocate to, does anyone have property where I can park two cars and store all my gym equipment, as well as lots of other equipment, which is sports, books and 4 fish aquariums? 2 of these are 32.5 gallons and I have small 3 gallons tanks.

I was born and educated in England and have lived here almost half of my life and intend to relocate and retire to San Diego where I need to buy an acre of land and need AirBnB in the interim. Have not used it, so this is my first time.

Anyone who can help me move in along with all my stuff and my dog? This will be on 8/15/2022.

Thank you. jass msft at outlook dot com.

Jasbinder Singh. 

7 Replies 7
Helen3
Level 10
Bristol, United Kingdom

@Jasbinder0  you need to use the search function on Airbnb to see what accommodation might be available in your budget that accommodates animals

to be honest it sounds like you would be better to go through the standard estate agency route as the vast majority of Airbnb's wouldn't be suitable as they wont have the storage you need

you can employ a house removal firm to move your belongings

Gwen386
Level 10
Lusby, MD