Looking for a mentor!

Answered!
Ashley1038
Level 1
Matthews, NC

Looking for a mentor!

Hi! I am a new Airbnb host (just listed our house in Lake Lure, NC) and looking to sign up to get an experienced mentor! I understand this is a new program. Does anyone know how I can get signed up? Thanks so much!

1 Best Answer
Lauren2648
Level 2
Austin, TX

I'm an Airbnb Superhost and coach always willing to share my hosting tips and tricks to help other aspiring Airbnb host achieving Superhost status in only a few short months and receive 5-Star reviews after every guests -- it's really NOT that difficult! 

You can book a 1:1 coaching call with me AND/OR sign up for an Airbnb listing audit as well --  I will review your entire listing and make new suggestions for the title, description, pictures, and so much more. With my help you'll get booked in no time!

Here are the links to my Fiverr Gigs:

Airbnb Audit: **

Airbnb Coaching:**

Airbnb Message Templates:**

Too book and coaching all or Airbnb Audit,  please visit ** or feel free to email me at **

Thanks and Happy Hosting 🙂

**[Link removed due to safety reasons (advertising) - Community Center Guidelines

View Best Answer in original post

25 Replies 25

Hello my name is Brittny. I am very much interested in buying/renting a property and uploading it on AirBnb. I need help with the whole process and would appreciate any help. Thank you!

Bes175
Level 10
England, United Kingdom

Hi B, open a new topic - as this post from 2020 might not be seen by many. Also, there are 2 problems you are asking help with:

1. Buying/ renting [here ppl cant help with buying per se]

2. Airbnb listing - on this someone might give advice/directions.

g. luck

Bhumika
Community Manager
Community Manager
Toronto, Canada

Hello @Brittny4 ,