Looking for a mentor!

Answered!
Ashley1038
Level 1
Matthews, NC

Looking for a mentor!

Hi! I am a new Airbnb host (just listed our house in Lake Lure, NC) and looking to sign up to get an experienced mentor! I understand this is a new program. Does anyone know how I can get signed up? Thanks so much!

1 Best Answer
Lauren2648
Level 2
Austin, TX

I'm an Airbnb Superhost and coach always willing to share my hosting tips and tricks to help other aspiring Airbnb host achieving Superhost status in only a few short months and receive 5-Star reviews after every guests -- it's really NOT that difficult! 

You can book a 1:1 coaching call with me AND/OR sign up for an Airbnb listing audit as well --  I will review your entire listing and make new suggestions for the title, description, pictures, and so much more. With my help you'll get booked in no time!

Here are the links to my Fiverr Gigs:

Airbnb Audit: **

Airbnb Coaching:**

Airbnb Message Templates:**

Too book and coaching all or Airbnb Audit,  please visit ** or feel free to email me at **

Thanks and Happy Hosting 🙂

**[Link removed due to safety reasons (advertising) - Community Center Guidelines

View Best Answer in original post

25 Replies 25
Helen3
Level 10
Bristol, United Kingdom

Never heard of this @Ashley1038  can you provide a link to where on Airbnb’s website it talks about this? 

An alternative is to post on a local host group for your area and ask for recommendations for an experienced co-host who you pay a fee to, to help you set up your listing and find your way around the site. 

Debra300
Level 10
Gros Islet, Saint Lucia

@Helen3,

I just did a Google search, and here is the link:  https://www.airbnb.com/mentors.

@Ashley1038 

Lorna170
Level 10
Swannanoa, NC