Seeking a Co-Host for Pittsburgh PA

Answered!
Julian1673
Level 1
New York, NY

Seeking a Co-Host for Pittsburgh PA

Hey, I am seeking a co-host for two properties I have in Pittsburgh PA. They are both done, and look amazing (I am an interior designer). 

1 Best Answer
Bhumika
Community Manager
Community Manager
Toronto, Canada

Hi @Julian1673 ,

Did you manage to get in touch with a Co-host in your area?

If not, you can also have a look at Local Host Clubs near you to connect with hosts, who might be potentially interested in your offer!

-----

Please follow the Community Guidelines

View Best Answer in original post

6 Replies 6

@Julian1673 To provide you with peace of mind, I am well-versed in local regulations and Airbnb policies. I am also readily available and flexible to accommodate any time constraints or urgent matters that may arise.

I am confident that our collaboration would be mutually beneficial, as it allows you to focus on other commitments while still ensuring a high level of service for your guests. Moreover, my dedication to maintaining your property's reputation and maximizing occupancy rates aligns with your goals as a host.

I would welcome the opportunity to discuss this co-hosting arrangement in more detail and answer any questions you may have. If you are interested, please let me know a convenient time for a phone call or an in-person meeting, depending on your availability.

Bhumika
Community Manager
Community Manager
Toronto, Canada

Hi @Julian1673 ,

Did you manage to get in touch with a Co-host in your area?

If not, you can also have a look at Local Host Clubs near you to connect with hosts, who might be potentially interested in your offer!

-----

Please follow the Community Guidelines

Hello @Julian1673